Overijsselse Bond van Muziekverenigingen

Contact

Bestuursleden DB
Voorzitter Secretaris Penningmeester
Naam Jack Stolp Johan Abbink Bert van Faassen
Adres Potgieterstraat 23 Linthorstlaan 30 Judith van Marlelaan 29
Woonplaats 7651 GA Tubbergen 7671 GZ Vriezenveeen 7701 HV Dedemsvaart
Telefoon 0546-623128 0546-563008 0523-616166
Mobiel 06-38921969 06-54922794
Email voorzitter@obmov.nl secretaris@obmov.nl penningmeester@obmov.nl

Bestuursleden
2e secretaris
Naam Jan Huisman
Adres Prinses Julianastraat 14
Woonplaats 8019 AW Zwolle
Telefoon
Mobiel 06-27909792
Email 2esecretaris@obmov.nl

Bestuursleden Doelgroepen
Blaasmuziek SMP MTC Jeugd & Educatie
Naam Wout Ligterink Louis van Roden Mirande Droste Erika Bijlsma-Steen
Adres Olieslager 34 Vuchtelanden 5 Scholtinkstraat 12 Vriezenveenseweg 7a
Woonplaats 7463 DA Rijssen 7542 ME Enschede 7581 GR Losser 7641 AH Wierden
Telefoon 053-2312433
Mobiel 06-20775951 06-40467518 06-14134656 06-24715947
Email blaasmuziek@obmov.nl smp@obmov.nl mt@obmov.nl jeugd_educatie@obmov.nl

Diversen
Examen Secretaris Jubileum functionaris
Naam Johan Abbink Jack Stolp
Adres Linthorstlaan 30 Potgieterstraat 23
Woonplaats 7671 GZ Vriezenveeen 7651 GA Tubbergen
Telefoon 0546-563008 0546-623128
Mobiel 06-54922794 06-38921969
Email examens@obmov.nl jubileumfunct@obmov.nl
© 2018 Overijsselse Bond van Muziekverenigingen LINKS